Albums/Singles Released

'Hidden Gems' released by Mystica Music in 2009 featuring Rag Madhuwanti and Rag Bihagra
Recorded the main sountrack for Dilip Mehta's film “The Fogotten Women” - winner of the best documentary film at the Hollywood Film Festival and Dubai International Film Festival (2008)
Played the Iconic Airtel Tunes for Airtel Adfilms
Recorded Flute for webseries "Guilty Minds" for amazon prime 2022
'Dharohar 2' : a collection of ragas and melodies released by Times Music in 2002 (making Rajat, at age 14, one of the youngest flautists with a studio album)
'Hindustani Flute' released under Rangayan Broad Q's in 2006